LIST OF HOLIDAYS

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2019-20


LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2019-20

S.No Name of Holiday Date Day No. of Days
1 Ram Navami 13.04.2019 Saturday 1
2 Ambedkar Jayant 14.04.2019 Sunday 0
3 Id-Ul-Fitre 05.06.2019 Wednesday (Summer Vacation) 0
4 Rath Yatra 04.07.2019 Thursday 1
5 Id-Ul-Zuha 12.08.2019 Monday 1
6 Raksha Bandhan 15.08.2019 Thursday (Independence Day) 0
7 Janmashtami 24.08.2019 Saturday 1
8 Karma 09.09.2019 Monday 1
9 Muharram 10.09.2019 Tuesday 1
10 Vishwakarma Puja 17.09.2019 Wednesday 1
11 1 Gandhi Jayant 02.10.2019 Wednesday 1
12 Gurunanak Jayanti 1 12.11.2019 Saturday 1
13 Birsa Jayant 15.11.2019 Tuesday 1
14 Christmas 25 & 26 Dec. 2019 Wednesday & Thursday 2
15 Makar Sankranti 1 14.01.2020 / 15.01.2020 T Tuesday / Wednesday 1
16 Basant Panchmi 29.01.2020 Wednesday 1
17 Maha Shivratri 21.02.2020 Friday 1
18 Holi 10 & 11 March 2020 Tuesday & Wednesday 2